Creative Minds at SRHS

The Science Exhibition - The Beautiful Mind Awards | Creative Minds at SRHS

S.Raza High School organized the annual Science Exhibition 2013. The ceremony was inaugurated by honorable Deputy Inspector General (DIG) Sunil Kumar. Patna Commissioner ELSN Bala Prasad and Additional Commissioner of Income Tax R Msnjunathaswamy were the judges. Director Khalid Raza Khan, Sabiha Perween and Tarique Raza Khan felicitated the students with awards.

Creative Director Saquib Raza Khan announced special prizes for the efficiency in creativity among students. This exclusive award was announced to boost the morale and spirit of students whose projects were extraordinary. It was unique in its own way. After the judges have decided the winners of the Science Exhibition, the students were re-evaluated once again by the Creative Director himself. The notion was to encourage those students whose projets were really creative and the innovative notion behind it was simply genius. There were few projects which couldn't win any awards but their projects can't be overlooked. The creativity of these young scientists were simply amazing. This exclusive award was given to these students and we named it " The Beautiful Mind" award"

The winners of The Beautiful Mind awards 2013:

• Kumar Nehal IX A
• Altaf Bashar IX A
• Dayanand Arya IX A
• Haseeb Ahmad IX A
• Saurav Anand IX A

The winners of The Beautiful Mind were felicitated with the Certificate of Excellence in Creativity by the Director Khalid Raza Khan and Sabiha Perween. Later on the Annual Results the winners of The Beautiful Mind were awarded with trophies.